Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Evanston

5 rating

I've been getting my haircut here for a few years. My experience has been great. The staff listen and tey to make your experience positive. They keep notes on your preferences and reference those. The MVP experience includes a shampoo and hot towel. Love it! The mobile app is a big plus. They dont take reservations but you can check in via the app and get your place in line. Big help for planning around timing.

4 rating

Melissa does a great job!

3 rating
  • 09/15/19
  • George A. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/jLrf2oYOiZLANLSmohp45w?hrid=HFicPiD5oQNAoYz1SY2vvw

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Ben W. | January 25, 2020 Google

"I've been getting my haircut here for a few years. My experience has been great. The staff listen an"

4
Keith B. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Melissa does a great job!"

3
George A. | September 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jLrf2oYOiZLANLSmohp45w?hrid=HFicPiD5oQNAoYz1SY2vvw"

1
C S. | September 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jLrf2oYOiZLANLSmohp45w?hrid=V0KUIZRauSz8wIqTikewPg"

4
Shep E. | June 24, 2019 Google

"It's a hair cut!!"

5
Aaron B. | April 29, 2019 Google

"This is one of the best barbershop I've ever been to. Best haircut and shave. They are great and the"

1
jacob p. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Last time I got a hair cut and beard trim here I was told that I needed to have my hair shampooed be"

5
Stanley D. | April 11, 2019 Facebook

"nice job good job ppl!!!!"

3
Shobhit P. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Keep on changing staff. Haircut quality depends on the day, as everytime the crew changes. A bit unp"

4
Mike G. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts, only been here once because they?re a little more expensive than my usual Great Clips"